Carnival Events 2016

Sat 27th Aug

Around the Village
Prize £30

Sun 28th-Mon 29th Aug

Coopers Arms Pewsey
10:30-4:30pm £2

Carnival Fortnight Events

Week 1


Fri 3rd Sep

Bouverie Hall
8:30pm

Sat 3rd Sep

Bouverie Hall
2pm – 5pm £3

Sat 3rd Sep

Pewsey Tennis Club
11:30am

Sun 4th Sep

Pewsey Bowls Club
9:30am

Mon 5th Sep

Pewsey Bowls Club
7:30pm

Mon 5th Sep

North Wilts Golf Club
12pm

Tue 6th Sep

Bouverie Hall (Tickets Only)
7:30pm

Wed 7th Sep

Royal Oak Pewsey
7:30pm

Thur 8th Sep

Milton Village Hall
£3 7:30pm

Fri 9th Sep

Bouverie Hall
7pm-11pm

Sat 10th Sep

Bouverie Hall
6pm Registration – 8pm Start

Sat 10th Sep

Woodborough Social Club
8pm £6 per team

Sat 10th Sep

Scotchel
2pm

Sun 11th Sep

Coopers Arms Pewsey
12pm – 4:30pm

Sun 11th Sep

Coopers Arms Pewsey
12pm – 4pm

Sun 11th Sep

Bouverie Hall
2:30pm

Sun 11th Sep

Royal Oak Pewsey
8:15pm

Sun 11th Sep

King Alfred Statue
8pm


Week 2


Mon 12th Sep

Bouverie Hall (over 16s only)
7:30 for 8pm

Tue 13th Sep

Methodist Church Hall
£5 ticket 7:30pm

Wed 14th Sep

Methodist Hall
7pm £2

Wed 14th Sep

Bouverie Hall
12pm

Wed 14th Sep

Bouverie Hall
6pm

Thu 15th Sep

 Registration from 4:30pm Bouverie Hall
Race starts 8pm

Sat 17th Sep

Royal Oak Pewsey
12pm

Sat 17th Sep

Pewsey
7:30pm

Sun 18th Sep

King Alfred Statue
6:45pm